2610 Old Okeechobee Rd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409 | 561-795-3696 | License #CBC1253852 | CONTACT US for an estimate

Our Team

Daniel Fitzpatrick

President

Contact Dan:  dfitzpatrick@sdcontracting.com

Dan has served the construction industry since the 1990’s.  Throughout his 23 year career Dan has built landmark projects throughout Florida.  Dan’s strengths as a leader lies in building high performing teams and lasting relationships with his clients.

Dan is responsible for S&D Contracting’s strategic growth,

Todd Minnick

Vice President

Contact Todd:  tminnick@sdcontracting.com

Todd is a results oriented leader overseeing S&D Contracting’s strategic growth.  Todd peruses a “value added approach” to working with S&D’s clients providing leadership and solutions throughout the construction phases.  Todd’s focus is building long term relationships with all of S&D’s clients.

Todd’s deep ties to the community have made him a highly sought after industry resource.   Todd’ 25 years of experience includes a wide spectrum of market sectors.

George Neyer

Project Manager

Contact George:  gneyer@sdcontracting.com

George oversees our jobs from North Palm Beach all the way to the Western communities in Palm Beach County.  George provides S&D a with innovation, cutting-edge technology and a wide array of experience and knowledge.  George has over 20 years of extensive construction background and his knowledge provides S&D Contracting with exceptional work and complete project management.

Kenny Curran

Project Manager

Contact Kenny:  kcurran@sdcontracting.com

Kenny oversees our jobsites from Boca Raton all the way down to Miami.  For over 35 years Kenny has participated in several high-end projects across the state of Florida.  Kenny’s passion and commitment in his work shines thru. Kenny’s wide array of knowledge and experience brings the utmost quality to S&D Contracting. His exceptional work ethic and expertise bring complete project management to the company.

Nathan “Nate” Ogren

Project Manager

Contact Nathan:  nogren@sdcontracting.com

Nathan oversees our South Palm Beach County area. Nathan joined our team in 2017 and has brought an array of experience and knowledge to S&D Contracting. He has been a major asset to the company and is continuing to grow within the company. Nathan has brought with him his exceptional work ethic and knowledge and has proven himself to be extremely valuable to the company.

Jason Barcus

Project Manager

Contact Jason:  jbarcus@sdcontracting.com

Jason oversees our South region. Jason joined our team in 2017 and has brought an extensive amount of experience and knowledge to S&D Contracting. He has been involved in several high-end projects and has proven his ability to manage and keep his projects on track.

Joel Silverstein

Project Manager

Contact Joel: jsilverstein@sdcontracting.com

Joel oversees our jobsites in the Western Communities. Joel has over 30 years of extensive construction experience and has been involved in a wide array of construction projects. Joel is always thinking outside the box and has exceptional work ethic and leadership skills. The knowledge and management skills that Joel brings to S&D Contracting is extremely valuable to the company.

Sandra Bruno

Payroll/Accounts Payable

Contact Sandra: purchasing@sdcontracting.com

Karen Librizzi

Accounts Receivable/Risk Management

Contact Karen: klibrizzi@sdcontracting.com

Chiquita Villacis

Accounts Payable

Contact Chiquita: kvillacis@sdcontracting.com

Jogly Alonso

Chief Estimator

Contact Jogly: estimating@sdcontracting.com

Rick Lewis

Estimator

Contact Rick: rlewis@sdcontracting.com

Stan Goehringer

Estimator

Contact Stan: sgoehringer@sdcontracting.com

CONTACT US

Contact Us

13 + 6 =

Location:
2610 Old Okeechobee Rd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Telephone: 561-795-3696

Fax: 561-795-9109

Office Hours:
Mon – Fri: 7AM – 5PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed